Are your domains scattered across multiple registrars? Do you think the process of transferring your domains to a new provider will create excessive work for you? Our next webinar will review how simple it is to centralise all your domains with Lexsynergy. We handle all the work and once your portfolio is centralised you will manage your domains more efficiently, strategically and cost-effectively. Fun fact: companies that transfer their domains to Lexsynergy can save up to 40% on their annual domain renewal fees. Join us for this informative webinar by registering below. 

28 September 2017 at 1:00 pm UTC (9:00 am ET) REGISTER HERE
28 September 2017 at 5:00 pm UTC (1:00 pm ET) REGISTER HERE

If you are unable to attend the webinar and are interested in learning more about the centralisation process, email us at domains@lexsynergy.com

Lexsynergy's webinar series covers a broad range of topics relating to domain management and online brand protection. Watch recordings of our previous webinars on our YouTube channel.