Our October webinar will focus on domain management within the health industry. We'll review tips and strategies that are specific to health and medical professionals including doctors, hospitals, pharmacies, insurance agencies and service providers. Participants will learn about new domain extensions such as .health, .doctor, .clinic and .pharmacy. Join us for this free, informative webinar by registering at the following links:

19 October 2017 at 1:00 pm UTC (9:00 am ET) REGISTER HERE
19 October 2017 at 5:00 pm UTC (1:00 pm ET) REGISTER HERE

If you are unable to attend the webinar and are interested creating a domain strategy that is specific to your company, email us at domains@lexsynergy.com

Lexsynergy's webinar series covers a broad range of topics relating to domain management and online brand protection. Watch recordings of our previous webinars on our YouTube channel.